Sinh Hoạt‎ > ‎

Board of Directors Election June 16, 2013

posted Jun 16, 2013, 3:49 PM by nampng NA   [ updated Jun 17, 2013, 5:22 PM ]

  The new board of directors (From left to right):                   The President addresses the Meeting                                  Cuong Quach checks in for his ballot    
   Hoang Truc Ly, Diana Duyen, Dolinh Dzung, Dinh Tran and Luan Ngo
Congratulations the New Board Of Directors 2013-2015:

President: Master Dzung Do
Vice President: Master Dinh Tran
Secretary General: Diana Duyen Nguyen
Treasurer: Ly Truc Hoang
Auditor: Luan Ngo

Bau cu Hoi Dong Quan Tri Nhiem Ky 2013-2015 - Photos by Dinh Tran- Ly Truong